Youngblood Brass Band - Erik Owen - sheet music (score/parts)

Youngblood Brass Band - Erik Owen - sheet music (score/parts)
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: YBBSM29
Full score and parts for the Youngblood Brass Band song 'Erik Owen', written by Nat McIntosh, Joe Goltz, Matt Hanzelka, and David Henzie-Skogen, taken from the new 'Pax Volumi' album (2013/Tru Thoughts). This is the official, verbatim transcription from the record, i.e. 2 trumpet parts, 2 trombones, 2 tenor saxophones, 1 snare drum/cymbal, 1 bass drum/cymbal, and sousaphone. Transcribed and approved by the authors. This is the only YBB-sanctioned sheet music in existence for this original tune. Beware all copycats. Trust the real deal. Order includes score, all parts, and hi-res mp3 of original album recording. This order is emailed upon receiving at Layered HQ, so please include (and double-check) your email address.
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $50.00