Youngblood Brass Band - Covers 1 - CD

Youngblood Brass Band - Covers 1 - CD
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: YBB0134
'Covers 1' is the newest release from YBB, featuring six searing Nat McIntosh arrangements of classics like: No Doubt's "Don't Speak", Rihanna's "Umbrella", Tears for Fears' "Mad World", Janelle Monae's "Electric Lady", Justin Timberlake's "(Oh No) What You Got", and a hip-hop medley/mashup for the ages. Youngblood is at the top of their game, whether in the studio or in performance, and still blazing trails. Recorded/Produced by David Henzie-Skogen at Layered Studios, arranged and co-produced by Nat McIntosh, as heard on the 2017-2018 world tours. Mastered by Jim Wilson Mastering. 3D art by Matthew Divito. Design by Scott Pauli / Art and Sons.
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $10.00
Availability In-Stock